Janet To The Rescue

I tried to get back into writing every week but I soon forgot about my new commitment…
Anyway, thanks to anyone who has had a look and a read in the meantime.

I haven’t been up to much, just studying.
I aced first semester, I got a High Distinction for the subject and HD’s for all of my assignments. I must say, I am very proud of myself!!!

Other than that I haven’t been doing anything… I got obsessed with the Voice and the Block but they have finished now. I got obsessed with Laid but that finished too… And Packed to the Rafters has also finished for this season. All my favorite shows are finishing! But in light of this I now have a new obsession, Bored to Death. And I’ve only got 1 season left, quite sad really. The one good thing that has come from this is my new found love for Ted Danson.

“We need a friend like Ted Danson” – James Moro

That we do babe, that we do!

Leave a Reply

