We Like To Boogie?

The last person you kissed, do they live near you?
Unfortunately in Elwood.

What were you wearing the last time you kissed someone?
Jeans and a tshirt.

What do you hate the most about summer?
The sun and applying sunscreen.

Can you recall the last time you liked someone?
Now?

Are you happy with the way things are going?
They are not going anywhere, my life is crap, no I’m not happy with the ‘way things are going’.

Would you ever get a tattoo?
Yes.

Do you think you will be in a relationship 3 months from now?
I highly think so.

Plans for tomorrow?
Seeing James at some point.

What happened at 9:00am today?
I was fast asleep.

Do you and your last ex hate each other?
No. Well… I don’t have any hatred towards him or any bad feelings.

Are you one of those people always cold?
Usually, I’ve always got cold feet!

Where are your biological parents?
Here and there.

What did you last drink?
Coffee, decaff.

Do you have trust issues?
I can’t believe in myself, so I guess I can’t trust my own mind.

Do you think this year will be better than the last?
I hope so, but last year was at a pretty high-standard.

Are you a jealous person?
I am.

Do you know anyone that smokes weed?
Do I know anyone worth knowing that smokes weed?

Any stressful situations in your life?
Life always has stress.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 3 months?
Yes, I’m not 13.

Are your eyes the same color as your dad’s?
Blue.

When you’re getting ready for something, do you listen to music?
Rarely.

If your phone goes off during the night, do you answer it?
I rarely wake up if it rings or if I get a message, it’s always on silent.

Do you like someone whose name that starts with an A, B, C, N, J, S?
Yes.

Do you still talk to the person you fell the hardest for?
Yes.

Are your parents strict?
No. I don’t think they ever were.

Is your hair long enough to put in a ponytail?
Yes, very long.

Has someone ever pushed you into a wall when kissing you?
I guess.

What are your plans for tonight?
Tonight is over, but I went for dinner with friends and got ice cream and came home for coffee, tried to fix my dead Ipod and browsing the net.

I bet someone’s annoying you, who?
Pretty girls and people I will never match up to.

Who did you last take pictures with?
Luke and Manuela.

Is there someone you want to hang out with soon?
I haven’t seen Imogen or Heath in ages.

Leave a Reply

