We Lose Our Footing But Still Try To Stand

Ok, so yesturday I was diagnosed with a possibly life-changing situation.
I’m shocked, surprised and pretty stunned.
I’m still devastated, I feel like I have lost a part of myself.
But tomorrow is a new day and as much as I hate the truth in this instance I have to try come to terms with new things.

I’m glad I have my parents and James to care and love me and be with me every step.
I don’t want to discuss it with many people, it’s private but I’m just reiterating the importance of being positive.
Negative Nancy isn’t my thing.

Leave a Reply

