We Came, We Saw

Tonight is fantastic for two reasons.
The first being I just spoke to Mum on Facebook chat for the first time since she has been away.
It was nice, she makes me laugh and she’s my Mummy 🙂
It’s funny to talk to a parent over the internet.
And her and Dad bought me a present.
And Dad bought a netbook.
And they are looking for shoes for me.

Secondly, it’s just so nice to have awesome friends surrounding you that have your back no matter what.
That will actually stand up for you and speak their mind.
They look after you like a family and keep your interests close to heart.
And theirs yours.
I love you guys so much it brings tears to my eyes.
Thanks for being in my life.
I’ll always have your back.

Leave a Reply

