DAY EIGHTEEN:

Plans/dreams/goals you have.

– Go to England many times over
– Get tattooed around the world by favorite and brilliant artists
– Move out with James
– Own an online business
– Own my own dream house with an amazing kitchen and bathroom with a beautiful garden with a moon-lit bath
– Get married and spend the day with all of my loved ones and my loved one’s loved ones

– See my brothers get married
– Have my brother in England meet James
– Go scuba diving at the Great Barrier Reef

– Own a cat and a dog

Leave a Reply

