DAY 25.

Something I would do if no one stopped you or if you knew I wouldn’t fail…

Well, nothing. I’m ‘of age‘ in more ways than one so legally I can do anything. Smoke, drink, drive, serve alcohol, have sex, vote, get tattooed etc.

There’s nothing illegal I would like to do, and I’m sure that if I did or anyone else did, they wouldn’t succeed and would eventually fail/be caught. Eg. Drug running, stealing a car, stealing someones hand bag etc etc.

Sometimes you don’t know if you will fail or not until you try. Sometimes its not worth it because you know you WILL fail. In general… not alot stops you in the end.

Tumblr_l36vb9alhj1qbp4aeo1_500_large

Leave a Reply

