DAY 21.

A favorite medium of art.

My favorite medium of art would be anything that is self-expression. So… that could be dance, music, writting, realism, etc.

Actually now I think about it… my favorite medium of art is tattooing and water colour.
Duh, my life is somehow surrounded by tattoos.
There is something fascinating about getting art in your skin.

I love hand poked stuff and Old School designs. Some of my favorite artists are ovbiously my own Heath Crowe at Splash of Colour in Ascot Vale. I love Uncle Alan, Thomas Hooper, Ashley Love, Sarah Schor and Ryan Mason.

Leave a Reply

