DAY 6

Today I have to discuss my earliest memory. To be honest I have alot all around the same time. Mostly just being a kid and doing kiddy things!

I remember playing with Peta heaps. She was my only friend and we were best friends. We saw each other everyday because we were only one house apart. Sometimes my dogs would get out and run over and chase her cat Rags. I remember those times!

I also remember that we were both obsessed with Irish dancing and would dance around the house.

I can also remember being really little and eating Two-Minute noodles for breakfast and I only liked chicken and chicken and corn! I’d only accept the chicken or chicken and corn.

Leave a Reply

