I’m Gonna

I’m currently watching a video on BME of Trevor McStay tattooing Rachel Larratt. She’s getting a leg sleeve. I honestly didn’t think I’d see her in pain or even gritting her teeth.
It comes as quiet a surprise to me. I would have thought if anyone could handle getting any ink, it’d be her.
Everyone is different I guess but deff props to her!!
She’s great!

I need to stop thinking that people with heaps of tattoos don’t feel the pain. It’s not like the pain diminishes the more tattoos you get. I won’t why I keep thinking this. Maybe because they are more experienced? Hmm..

One Response to “I’m Gonna”

  1. She is definitely a mega babe.

Leave a Reply

