Some People I Know

Interveiw #2.
Shannon

I met Shannon in 2009 through my ex and friends. He’s also friends with quite a few of the Sunday BBQ kids.

How are you Shannon?
I’m good thanks 🙂
Have you ever read my blog? (it’s ok if you haven’t)
I have!
If applicable, what was your first tattoo and how old were you? If not do you have any planned in the future?
Um for my 15th birthday,(14 at the time) got a gastly Southern Cross on my arm, most regrettable lol.
Which is the most meaningful tattoo if you have multiple?
Most meaningful is the crying girl in my sleeve, it represents the fact that for a long time I couldn’t be myself and felt trapped. (ergo, duct tape over her mouth).
If you could fill a swimming pool with anything what would it be?
Hmmm most definatley ice break. Easy.
If you could had to remove a body part, what would it be?
Ewww! Umm toes, because I suppose there fairly useless?
What is your idea of a good night out?
Tramp Fridays, amazing friends, rocking it til close then watching movies at home with the crew 🙂
What came first, the chicken or the egg?
Chicken I suppose?
What is your favorite place in the world?
Favourite place in the world is Yarrawonga, the river ahhhh bliss 🙂
Do you have a question for me?
My question, when the flip are we going to party aye Nat? xx
Idk man, I was supposed to be going to Bada Bing tonight but I’m too unwell, I’m sure we can party soon!

Leave a Reply

