DAY 2

What Inspires Me.
Well… I don’t really know. My life lacks inspriation.

But in saying that I am inspried by people with disabilities or who have had horrible things happen to them and they still push through and make the best of their situation. Because let’s face it, my life is pretty sweet and I should be grateful for what I do have.
Those people have gone through hard times but ended up using it as a positive or are still able to be humble and be thankfull for all the other things they do have. Not only that but inspiring themselves or doing things for the greater good and to help others.

Leave a Reply

