I’ll Follow You Until You Love Me

TEN THINGS ABOUT YOURSELF
1. I love cephalopods!
2. I eat more/ quicker than my boyfriend.
3. I love my boyfriend.
4. I’m religion free, don’t try convert me. The day I’m converted, perhaps there WILL be a God.
5. I stand up for myself and I don’t care who against. Don’t underestimate my strength and my confidence.
6. I’m a geek, I love to learn.
7. The worst things have made me a better and stronger person.
8. I do not talk to 4 of my siblings.
9. I’m obsessed with Gavin and Stacey.
10. I love rockabilly fashion and 50’s pin up’s and cheesecake pin up’s.

NINE THINGS YOU’VE THOUGHT ABOUT RECENTLY
1. Loss.
2. Rusty’s sore foot and how he’s getting old.
3. Misery Signals.
4. Tattoos, my current and future ones.
5. Money.
6. Fashion.
7. Ignorance.
8. Family.
9. Making a cake.

EIGHT WAYS TO WIN YOUR HEART
1. Loving, trusting, caring, wise.
2. Like’s tattoos/ doesn’t like tribal tattoos.
3. Handsome with dark hair and blue eyes.
4. Well-dressed.
5. Make me be able to trust you, I don’t want a cheater.
6. Let me pay for dinner/lunch etc.
7. Watch Dr Phil with me.
8. Make me feel like I’m cute and small.
(I have all this anyway)

SEVEN FAVORITE SONGS YOU’VE HAD
1. Eagles Become Vultures – Converge
2. A Certain Death – Misery Signals
3. Armed With A Mind – Have Heart
4. Casey’s Song – City & Colour
5. The Northern – Alexisonfire
6. Daniel – Bat For Lashes
7. Heads Will Roll – Yeah Yeah Yeahs

SIX THINGS TO DO BEFORE YOU GO TO BED
1. Turn off the Wifi
2. Urinate.
3. Bepanthan my tattoo.
4. Message James goodnight.
5. Play a game on my Itouch.
6. Turn off the light.

FIVE THINGS YOU WISH YOU COULD SAY TO FIVE DIFFERENT PEOPLE RIGHT THIS VERY MOMENT
1. I wish you didn’t exist so I didn’t have to accidently see you or find your Facebook.
2. Your ignorant, you don’t understand that I have something to say. You think we are sweet… We arn’t.
3. I hope your having a fantastic sleep!
4. I love you with all my heart, I hate that you live so far away.
5. You have a beautiful soul and an amazing full and warm heart!

FOUR THINGS YOU’RE DOING RIGHT NOW
1. Watching Seinfield.
2. Being peckish, but if I eat now I won’t be able to sleep.
3. Trying not to itch my back.
4. Updating my blog.

THREE THINGS YOU’RE SCARED OF
1. Losing my loved ones.
2. Rape.
3. Tsunami’s.

TWO THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Travel back to England.
2. Own a kitten.

ONE CONFESSION
– I don’t have anything to confess. I’m an open book.

Leave a Reply

