If You Understand, Than Listen To Me

Why does everyone have to complain all the time?
I know I might do it occasionally, but all if see on Facebook is ‘kid suck’, ‘work is boring’, ‘I wish I was rich’, ‘I smashed my car and you should feel sorry for me because it wasn’t my fault even though I was drunk and speeding’..

No.. I don’t feel sorry for you because you wrote your car off. It’s your fault.
No I don’t feel sorry for you because you can’t be effed looking after your kid’s today. I don’t feel sorry for you because you have to go to work.

As for your jobs, well… you won’t win the lottery, and lets face it, even if you did, you still wouldn’t be happy. You’d spend all the money on drugs or things that are merely of material value.

What makes YOU so special that you don’t have to work hard in life, what gives you the right to complain all the time when you have a better life than others?
Stop blaming others and complaining to others like they care.

2 Responses to “If You Understand, Than Listen To Me”

  1. hear hear!

  2. agreeed!

Leave a Reply

