Mourn The Loss and I Will Be Stronger

Recently I’ve been missing England so much more than usual. And I think about it every day but the one year anniversery of Nanna’s death has come up so quickly.

Not only has it been quick it has also been a fantastic life changing time. As well as it IS certainly a sad occurance to loose a loved one, for myself and my family it brought us closer. It changed my life, made me realise that life is WAY too short and that I should start experiencing my life again.

RIP Nanna.
We all miss you so much.
Your always with me.

Leave a Reply

