It’s Getting Hard Today

Since when do male’s think that they are ‘God’s-gift-to-women’ and that women HAVE to sleep with them when thye are in a relationship?

Fine sex is part of a relationship, and I am sorry to my parents if you are reading this, but it’s my body too you know! Having intimate moment’s with your ex or partner after a huge fight isn’t sexy. And rather than giving you pleasure I’m sure I’d rather be slapping you in the face.

Don’t say ‘but you have to, your my girlfriend’  or ‘if you loved me you’d take me back’ or ‘we used to be together so why can’t we now?’ I don’t have to give you a reason and apart from that it’s my god damn given right to say no if I don’t want you to touch me and use my body before you can go find some other skank! Why would you want to have sex with someone who didn’t want to sleep with you!?

I don’t really know why I’m bringing this up, because it is something in the past, not the current but I guess men just don’t get it.

Anyway, I’ve gotten tickets to go see Busting Out. Apparently its sexist towards men… About time!

Leave a Reply

