I Walk Fearless

In other news, I went to see Have Heart at the Arthouse, sadly it will be one of the last few gigs I attend at the venue as it is soon to be closing.

Unfortunatly not only is the Arthouse closing Have Heart have also broken up.
Check out their music at http://www.myspace.com/haveheart

I’ve also been to a couple of The Racket’s shows. One at St Kilda Bowl’s Club and the other at Brunswick Hotel. And I’ve been showered with glass, beer, water, seen too many naked people and too many indecent acts. I guess this is some people’s idea of rock and roll. None the less, very… memorable I guess.

Love and peace.

Leave a Reply

