New Beats From HWB

HWB

I havn’t posted in a lil while BUT my friend Armarin’s band, Hiroshima Will Burn have a their first album coming out soon and have posted a new song on their myspace along with tour dates. The new song is hell impressive so I urge you to go check it out @ www.myspace.com/hiroshimawillburn.

ALSO while I’m doing some plugging for friends if you head to Bada Bing @ The Pier Live, make sure you use Miles’ List or Kimothy’s List for cheap entry. That’d be much appreciated.

Oh! By the way, James has kindly offered to train me so I can get my peircing apprenticeship.

Peace.

Leave a Reply

